Contacts

Servicedesk
For any matter or request contact our

Service desk
service@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 5131 4597-0

Dr. Michael Kennedy
Coating design, specialized in IAD + IBS

Dr. Michael Kennedy
mkennedy@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 5131 4597-52

Tobias Groß
Coating design, specialized in IBS, fibers and dispersive mirrors


Tobias Groß
tgross@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 5131 4597-414

Martin Ebert
Coating design, specialized in MS and spaceborne optics


Martin Ebert
mebert@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 5131 4597-30

Heiko Hänsel
LOOP and coating design, specialized in AR

Heiko Hänsel
hhaensel@laseroptik.de
Tel.:  +49 5131 4597-17

Dr. Christoph Gödeker
Stock components and coating design


Dr. Christoph Gödeker
cgoedeker@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 5131 4597-54

Werner Moorhoff
Structured coatings and large optics


Werner Moorhoff

wmoorhoff@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 5131 4597-12

Maic Holst
Operations scheduling


Maic Holst
mholst@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 5131 4597-34

Dr. Wolfgang Ebert
President


Dr. Wolfgang Ebert
webert@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 5131 4597-0