Contacts

Werner Moorhoff
Senior coating manager and designer


Werner Moorhoff

wmoorhoff@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-12

Dr. Michael Kennedy
Operations and coating design

Dr. Michael Kennedy
mkennedy@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-52

Heiko Hänsel
AR coatings and LOOP

Heiko Hänsel
hhaensel@laseroptik.de
Tel.:  +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-17

Tobias Groß
Ion beam sputtering and dispersive mirrors


Tobias Groß
tgross@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-414

Dr. Christoph Gödeker
Stock components and coating design


Dr. Christoph Gödeker
cgoedeker@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-54

Maic Holst
Operations scheduling


Maic Holst
mholst@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-34

Martin Ebert
Magnetron sputtering and spaceborne optics


Martin Ebert
mebert@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-30

Dr. Wolfgang Ebert
President


Dr. Wolfgang Ebert
webert@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-0

Dr. Johannes Ebert
Founder


Dr. Johannes Ebert
jebert@laseroptik.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 5131 / 4597-0